Wie is wie?

Heb je een vraag? We zijn er voor jou.
Contacteer ons via onderstaande gegevens.

Management

Dirk De Maesschalck
Algemeen management
Tel: +32 52 399 309
E-mail: dirk@dm-line.be

Kathleen De Jonge
Algemeen management
Tel: +32 52 399 301
E-mail: kathleen@dm-line.be

Wim Heyvaert
Operationeel management
Tel : +32 52 399 300
E-mail: wim@dm-line.be

Marketing

Lina Janssen
Marketing Manager
Tel: +32 4 97 37 30 51
E-mail: lina@dm-line.be

Administratie

Julie Jacobs
Boekhouding – HR
Tel: +32 52 399 301
E-mail: julie@dm-line.be

Isabel Joos
Administratie
Tel: +32 52 399 304
E-mail: administration@dm-line.be

Cindy Van Havenbergh
Administratie
Tel: +32 52 399 304
E-mail: administration@dm-line.be

Elke Lippens
Tel: +32 52 399 304
E-mail: elke@dm-line.be

Maureen De Rouck
Orderverwerking – klantendienst
Tel: +32 52 399 302
E-mail: maureen@dm-line.be

Sylvia Demanet
Orderverwerking – klantendienst
Tel: +32 52 399 306
E-mail: sylvia@dm-line.be

Logistiek

David Vergauwen
Logistiek
Tel: +32 52 399 307
E-mail : logistiek@dm-line.be

Showroom Antwerpen

Dries De Cock
Verkoop
Tel: +32 3 434 07 89
E-mail: dries@dm-line.be

Ann Iwens
Verkoop
Tel: +32 3 434 07 89
E-mail: ann@dm-line.be

Jan Van der Heyden
Technical support
Tel: +32 478 43 12 77
E-mail: jan@dm-line.be

Showroom Knokke

Gilles De Maesschalck
Verkoop
Tel: +32 50 60 61 50
E-mail: gilles@dm-line.be

Showroom Leuven – Hoeilaart

Peter Debecker
Business Partner – Hoeilaart – Leuven
Tel: +32 16 40 44 70
E-mail: peter.db@dm-line.be

Bright Esene
Verkoop Leuven
Tel: +32 493 25 24 30
E-mail: leuven@dm-line.be

Showroom Temse

Gilles De Maesschalck
Verkoop
Tel: +32 52 399 305
E-mail: gilles@dm-line.be

Gregory De Moor
Verkoop
Tel: +32 52 399 305
E-mail: gregory@dm-line.be

Joëlle De Maesschalck
Verkoop
Tel: +32 52 399 305
E-mail: joelle@dm-line.be

Jitte Van Damme
Verkoop
Tel: +32 52 399 305
E-mail: jitte@dm-line.be

Tijs Bonnarens
Technical Support
Tel: +32 52 399 300
E-mail: tijs@dm-line.be

Achille Bekx
Technical Support
Tel: +32 52 399 300
E-mail: achille@dm-line.be

Frederic Wienen
Technical Support
Tel: +32 52 399 300
E-mail: frederic@dm-line.be

Mathias Baeyens
Technical Support
Tel: +32 52 399 300
E-mail: mathias@dm-line.be

Showroom Waregem

Steffen Lahaye
Verkoop Waregem
Tel: +32 56 96 03 40
E-mail: steffen@dm-line.be

Sofie Claerhout
Verkoop Waregem
Tel: +32 56 96 03 40
E-mail: sales.waregem@dm-line.be