/Wie is wie
Wie is wie2018-11-13T15:04:38+00:00

Wie is wie?

Heb je een vraag? We zijn er voor jou.
Contacteer ons via onderstaande gegevens.

Dirk De Maesschalck
Algemeen management
Tel: +32 52 399 309
E-mail: dirk@dm-line.be

Kathleen De Jonge
Algemeen management
Tel: +32 52 399 301
E-mail: kathleen@dm-line.be

Isabel Joos
Klantendienst
Tel: +32 52 399 304
E-mail: isabel@dm-line.be

Filip Debusschere
Logistiek manager
Tel: +32 52 399 307
E-mail : filip@dm-line.be

Ludwig Meersman
Logistiek
Tel: +32 52 399 307
E-mail : ludwig@dm-line.be

Julie Jacobs
Boekhouding – HR
Tel: +32 52 399 301
E-mail: julie@dm-line.be

Maureen De Rouck
Orderverwerking – klantendienst
Tel: +32 52 399 302
E-mail: maureen@dm-line.be

Nathalie De Weirdt
Marketing Manager
Tel: +32 52 399 306
E-mail: nathalie@dm-line.be

Nathalie Schepers
Verkoop Antwerpen
Tel: +32 3 434 07 89
E-mail: antwerpen@dm-line.be

Steven Praet
Verkoop Haacht
Tel: +32 16 53 92 09
E-mail: haacht@dm-line.be

Dany Libert
Business Partner – Verkoop Hoeilaart
Tel: +32 2 657 40 03
E-mail: hoeilaart@dm-line.be

Anne Braem
Verkoop Knokke
Tel: +32 50 60 61 50
E-mail: knokke@dm-line.be

Hanne Tweepenninckx
Verkoop Leuven
Tel: +32 16 40 44 70
E-mail: leuven@dm-line.be

Gilles De Maesschalck
Verkoop Temse
Tel: +32 52 399 305
E-mail: gilles@dm-line.be

Gregory De Moor
Verkoop Temse
Tel: +32 52 399 305
E-mail: gregory@dm-line.be

Joëlle De Maesschalck
Verkoop Temse
Tel: +32 52 399 305
E-mail: joelle@dm-line.be

Kenth Vandenheede
Verkoop Waregem
Tel: +32 56 96 03 40
E-mail: kenth@dm-line.be

Steffen Lahaye
Verkoop Waregem
Tel: +32 56 96 03 40
E-mail: steffen@dm-line.be

Aaron Bouchier
Technical Support
Tel: +32 52 399 300

Aaron Roosenboom
Technical Support
Tel: +32 52 399 300

Bart Van de Perre
Technical Support
Tel: +32 52 399 300

Johan Maes
Technical Support
Tel: +32 52 399 300
E-mail: johan@dm-line.be

Mario De Haes
Technical Support
Tel: +32 3 434 07 89

Peter Debecker
Business Partner
Tel: +32 16 40 44 70
E-mail: peter.db@dm-line.be

Tijs Bonnarens
Technical Support
Tel: +32 52 399 300
E-mail: tijs@dm-line.be