Heb je een vraag? We zijn er voor jou. 
Contacteer ons via onderstaande gegevens.

Algemeen management

Dirk De Maesschalck
Tel: +32 52 399 309
E-mail: dirk@dm-line.be

Kathleen De Jonge
Tel: +32 52 399 301
E-mail: kathleen@dm-line.be

 

Voor professionals
Steffen Lahaye
Sales Manager Vlaanderen
Tel: +32 478 90 82 74
E-mail: steffen@dm-line.be

Maureen De Rouck
Orderverwerking - klantendienst
Tel: +32 52 399 302
E-mail: maureen@dm-line.be

Isabel Joos
Klantendienst
Tel: +32 52 399 304
E-mail: isabel@dm-line.be

Joost Laleman
Logistiek manager
Tel: +32 52 399 307
E-mail: joost@dm-line.be

Filip Debusschere
Logistiek
Tel: +32 52 399 307
E-mail : filip@dm-line.be

Julie Jacobs
Boekhouding - HR
Tel: +32 52 399 301
E-mail: julie@dm-line.be

Nathalie De Weirdt
Marketing Manager
Tel: +32 52 399 306
E-mail: nathalie@dm-line.be

Voor particulieren
Gilles De Maesschalck
Verkoop
Tel: +32 52 399 305
E-mail: gilles@dm-line.be

Joëlle De Maesschalck
Verkoop
Tel: +32 52 399 305
E-mail: joelle@dm-line.be

Gregory De Moor
Verkoop
Tel: +32 52 399 305
E-mail: gregory@dm-line.be 

Tijs Bonnarens
Technical Support
Tel: +32 52 399 300
E-mail: tijs@dm-line.be

Bart Van de Perre
Technical Support
Tel: +32 52 399 300

Aaron Roosenboom
Technical Support
Tel: +32 52 399 300

Aaron Bouchier
Technical Support
Tel: +32 52 399 300

Johan Maes
Technical Support
Tel: +32 52 399 300
E-mail: johan@dm-line.be